Kontakt

kontakt

Oświata Miejska w Otwocku

05-400 Otwock ul. Johna Lennona 4

tel: 22 788 02 06, fax: 22 788 94 37

e-mail: oswiata-otwock@oswiata-otwock.pl

Dyrektor

Edyta Rosłaniec

tel: 22 788 02 06

 Główny Księgowy

Ewa Konowrocka

tel: 22 788 02 06

e-mail: ewa.konowrocka@oswiata-otwock.pl

 

Dział finansowo-księgowy

 

Wydział finansowy

 
 

Anna Ducka tel: 22 788 94 35
e-mail: anna.ducka@oswiata-otwock.pl

Aneta Mróz tel: 22 788 94 35
e-mail: aneta.mroz@oswiata-otwock.pl

Magdalena Przybysz
tel: 22 788 94 36
e-mail: magdalena.przybysz@oswiata-otwock.pl

Marek Cieślik
tel: 22 788 94 36
e-mail: marek.cieslik@oswiata-otwock.pl

Ewelina Sadowska
tel: 22 788 94 36
e-mail: ewelina.sadowska@oswiata-otwock.pl

   
Wydział Kadr i Płac
 
 

Monika Szmidt
tel: 22 788 32 20
e-mail: : monika.szmidt@oswiata-otwock.pl

 

Agnieszka Mrowiec
tel: 22 788 32 20
e-mail: agnieszka.mrowiec@oswiata-otwock.pl

 

Renata Grzegrzółka - Popieluch
tel: 22 788 32 20
e-mail: renata.popieluch@oswiata-otwock.pl

 

Ewelina Nogalska
tel: 22 788 32 20
e-mail: ewelina.nogalska@oswiata-otwock.pl

 

Dział administracyjno-organizacyjny

Wydział merytoryczny

 

Monika Zduńczyk
tel: 22 788 93 77
e-mail: : monika.zdunczyk@oswiata-otwock.pl

 

Teresa Gas
tel: 22 788 93 78
e-mail: : teresa.gas@oswiata-otwock.pl

 

Jolanta Czarnecka
tel: 22 788 02 06
e-mail: : jolanta.czarnecka@oswiata-otwock.pl

 

 

Wydział organizacji:

Kadry:

Izabela Gontarz
tel: 22 788 93 77
e-mail: : izabela.gontarz@oswiata-otwock.pl

Pozostałe zadania:

PKZP:

Teresa Gas
tel: 22 788 93 78
e-mail: teresa.gas@oswiata-otwock.pl